A Spot Of Brit Influence

15 Mar

One of my favorite UK shops for home bits & pieces is Rockett St George . They have the most wonderful posters and pillows and vintage artefacts  and lots with a brit twist which is perfect for a homesick northerner like myself!

Here’s some things that I have my eye on for my summer “spending” trip back home:

London Tube Station Print XL.

Love Rug by The Plantation Rug Company- 100 Wool.

Mummy Rules Gift Cushion.

Love You Love You Love You Print.

The question now is how am I going to fit it all in my suitcase to come back to the USA with me!!

Leave a Reply

