Garden Accessories: Hanging Lounge Chairs

29 Mar

The sun is finally threatening to come back out here in California and so I’m turning my eye towards potential garden accessories and I would love to get a swinging hammock like chair where I can relax with a glass of wine and bask in the sunshine (haha with 2 little kids this is clearly a far-fetched fantasy on my behalf!).

Here’s some ideas I came across…

 

The Charleston Rope Chair is lovely and rustic and super easy to install. It’s also really affordable at just $88!

This Nestrest, a hanging lounge chair  by Dedon is clearly a lot more fancy and I’ve no idea of its cost but there’s something just so amazing and luxurious about it….

Cant you imagine just swinging gently in one of these, completely relaxed with cocktail in hand?? …sigh. What will I have to do to get my hands on one of these!

Leave a Reply

