Family Bathroom Lighting

29 Apr

Its crunch time with the bathroom lighting and I have to make a decision fast about what I want. I need 2 lights to go above a single large mirror for the family bathroom. We decided not to tile behind the vanity but instead to put Mirror all the way down to the vanity, I didn’t want the blue glass tiles there and to introduce another tile into a small bathroom would have been too much.

Ideally I would have liked to get 2 industrial looking pendant kind of lights to hang down here but because the vanity is smaller than we thought the light positions are slightly off – so we need something with a good long base so that we can even up the position of the lights over the sinks again without breaking new holes in the drywall!

Anyway here’s where I’m currently thinking for the bath lights – this is something I just can’t get excited about to be honest but if we get it wrong it will bug me forever! So I’m trying my best!!!

George Kovacs – P5070-077 – Wall Sconce | All Modern Lighting.

George Kovacs – P5003-056 – 15.5″ Vanity Light | All Modern Lighting.

George Kovacs – P5013-084 – 22″ Vanity Light | All Modern Lighting.

Leave a Reply

