A Capiz Shell Pendant Light

24 Jun

I’ve been looking for a lamp along this design to add a bit of glamour into an otherwise very male home! I thought I’d found the perfect one  at Horchow however that had a pretty price attached to it.  After googling Capiz pendants for the longest time I found that target sells them – wahoo!! And for only $300!

Now I have no reason to not have this in either my dressing room or in the formal lounge maybe……

Capiz Shell Floral Pendant Light – White : Target.

One Response to “A Capiz Shell Pendant Light”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wahoo pendants | Greengovtv - March 6, 2012

    […] A Capiz Shell Pendant Light « The Renovation Diaries […]

Leave a Reply

