Awesome art deal..

1 Sep

I discovered 20×200 a while ago and its a fabulous concept – artists release limited edition prints of their work for super reasonable prices generally starting from $50. I had my eye on this piece by artist Christian Chaize . I love the colors and the feel of the image – it’s so European.

I was getting ready to hit purchase when this amazing deal from Plum District came through…$50 of art from 20×200 for $30, plus I got an extra 20% off my first plum district purchase!

Plum district is a deal site that is aimed at moms specifically . So far I’ve gotten great massage’s, a manicure and now art from this site and all at a great price…..so what’s not to love ?  Getting a great deal on awesome art is perfect for me!

Leave a Reply

