The Nest Store

14 Sep

I recently read about this store in Martha Stewart’s living magazine  which is not my favorite regular read but this month had some excellent design articles and  the most delicious recipe for one pot lemon & olive chicken that I have ever eaten! I’ll share it at some point  because it was just too good and ridiculously easy to make.

Looking at the article on Nest  I think I could quite happily have spent  my entire kids college fund in this store if it was closer to my house – so I’m thankful that it’s based  on the east coast in New York!  However their online shop is rather tempting. They have the most gorgeous dresses from Bali and other exotic pieces. Here’s some of my favorite furniture items they have in stock…

This Brazilian Cow hide chair is just stunning. I’d like one of these for sure!

And this aluminum clad table with the wooden legs…..sigh, its beautiful and would certainly stand up to my 2 little fellas bashing it on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

