Dwell Studio’s New Collection

20 Sep

As a big Dwell Studio fan I’m always keen to see what their new collections consist of. We have the draper bed linen in Ash and I love it but it is looking a little tired now and worn so I am thinking about making a switch back to plain white for our bedroom. Dwell just came out with this amazing new collection that would satisfy my Dwell cravings but work with my proposed color scheme in the room…

And then I saw that they have released draper stripe rugs which are just gorgeous.  I want this soo bad for my bedroom.

Here’s the rug in situ  in the Dwell founders Hampton’s home… I think that’s the cream and brown version.

What a gorgeous living room, I love the mixture of rustic & modern pieces. I would quite happily steal all the above items in her home!!

Leave a Reply

