The Friday Four

3 Feb

One of the great things about renovating is you look for inspiration and ideas everywhere  for your home and I am finding so many great things to share that I decided a new series called The Friday Four was in order.

This might be somewhat of a challenge (did I mention I have 2 small kids, a renovation AND a full time job??) but the plan is to share my favorite  4 new finds every Friday – quite a nice way to end a week me thinks…..let’s see how long I can keep this up for!!

1. Uppercase magazine

2. DL Rhein Zig Zag Pillow in Navy

3. Heath Ceramics House Numbers

4. Ski Chalet fireplace  on Elle Decor  (Photographer: Marie Pierre Morel)

Leave a Reply

