Friday Four: Book Love

24 Feb

I love books, the smell of them, the way they bring life into a room.

I’m all for digital advances in the world but nothing beats the beauty of a stack of real books so I am dedicating this week’s friday four to all things book….

1. The perfect dining room/library combo via Apartment Therapy

2. Book Mobile   (via etsy seller shophouse)

3. Tree bookcase by Nurseryworks

4. Bookshelf Wallpaper  from Rockett St George

3 Responses to “Friday Four: Book Love”

  1. alkgrace February 24, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    Just found you via Bloggy Moms update… love your site, and the decorating ideas!! While I mostly blog fashion, occasionally I add some home decor stuff too. Thanks for the inspirations.

  2. Lisa Fyfe February 25, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    Found you through Bloggymoms. I love that tree bookshelf what a great idea for a kids room. I am a real sucker for good home design, so I will keep up with your blog! thanks.

  3. My Urban Child March 1, 2012 at 7:15 am #

    Love the Nurseryworks products. Especially the new Tree Bookcase – both from a design perspective as well as a practical organizer of all of those princess books!

Leave a Reply

