Gorgeous mobiles to brighten any kids room

1 Mar

The happy mobile by Frazier & Wing

I’ve been mobile shopping for my youngest son’s room as he’s outgrown the one that attached to his crib – he was using it to pull himself up to standing. So I’m looking for something that can hang from the ceiling and NOT support a 9 month old’s weight on it!

I thought i’d share some of my favorites that I have found so far – such bright and fresh colors!

The nebula in candy by Wonderland Studio

Origami Star mobile by Starcraft

If you have a favorite mobile share it with us below.

 

One Response to “Gorgeous mobiles to brighten any kids room”

  1. Sophie March 1, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Love the paper ones at Pottery Barn Kids, I got the butterfly one before it was discontinued but they do a dove one now. Also a red and blue paper truck and cars one which Finlay would love. I have multicolored paper latterns up in both kid’s room at the moment.

Leave a Reply

