A imaginative way to showcase ALL your photos in one…

21 Mar

I was blog surfing one evening when I came across this image on fabulous site of Annie McElwain. She has this framed collection in her client meeting area as a way to showcase her photography.

Create a collection of your favorite images

I LOVE that you can have so many great images all represented in one frame – it’s a real conversation piece to have in the home and so easy to create in Photoshop. I have so many photographs  of our family & friends & travels and home that I’ve taken over the last few years so I will definitely be doing this for our walls!

Leave a Reply

