Image

The perfect velvet chair

1 Apr

I saw this range of gorgeous velvet chairs over on Kia Design’s blog and I fell in love instantly. I love velvet – It has a soft and luxurious feel to it that I can’t get enough of! These chairs are simple but luxurious in their design and the bold range of colors is amazing.

Dreamy Raspberry Velvet

Made in the UK by the Velvet Chair Company and sold exclusively through the incredible housewares store Oliver Bonas the chairs start at £385 and are completely affordable.

The full range of colors.

They also make twin chairs and ottomans too. What’s not to love about a velvet ottoman especially in burnt orange…sold!!!

Velvet ottoman in burnt orange

Sigh I guess I’ll be adding this to my list of great affordable design from the UK that isn’t avail in California!

Leave a Reply

