Customizable Limited Edition Art for your Kids Walls

21 Jul

I’m a big fan of Minted’s cards  and have used them on several occasions to make birth announcements and holiday cards. I love their super high-end papers and great designs so I was stoked to hear they are now doing customizable art prints.

Check out some of these fabulous designs.

I see the moon print

Mid century monogram print

Being a sucker for cute maps I love these next two designs : one for girls and one for boys….

Map of Paris print

You are here print

There’s so many to choose from – I can see myself going a little bit crazy!!!!

You can see more of their designs here.

Leave a Reply

