Incredible design finds at Target

5 Oct

Every once in a while target has me screaming YES at the computer screen – they keep taking their homewares up to the next level and I am in LOVE with this latest collection…Timeless Decor. I discovered this thanks to an instagram pic the uber stylish Meg Biram snapped and found myself immediately googling to learn more. (BTW We are also on Instagram if you want to follow us you can do so here.)

Black & gold stylings? Sold to the lady who refuses to let the 80’s go…

Faux Leather & Metal Magazine Holder

Gold Lamp Base

Wire & Glass Accent Table

These are avail online and in-store so don’t delay! I’m ordering my wire table RIGHT NOW…..

One Response to “Incredible design finds at Target”

  1. henriettashippo October 6, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

    I love target just bought all new bedding for my daughter. The shabby chic collection

Leave a Reply

